Google Reviews

Testimonials

Google Reviews

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Angeline Lim
Angeline Lim
03/10/2021
My family used to be very messy, my siblings always fighting, and my father also suddenly seriously ill and alot of problem until I went to visit Master Ricky for Geomancy consultant. He helped me and my family member avoid many disasters over the years, also my beloved grand parents, he always of good will basis told me to becareful on certain range of dates and look out for them and we sometime managed to avoid it. And he will advise my mum house what colour of painting is our luck and also advise us how to put all the furniture to the right place to avoid thoes bad things come to us As for me, I was in financial crisis when i meet master Ricky, from there he advised me and get me out of my fianancial stiutation as my mum house pervious renovation set in a wrong place and he advise me when hv money than re-renovation again but he will tell me that put somethings opposite to avoid it first as that time still don hv money to do any renovation ,so many years come down finally can re -renovation my mum house kitchen as our things everything goes well also I wanted to sincerely thank you Ricky master for helping us so much. This comment is wanted to tell everyone a lot of things u don believe also cannot cause so many years come down it really help me a lot thank so much to Chua geomancy consultant master Ricky ????they are the best Feng shui consultant I met .???
Read more
Jacqueline Lim
Jacqueline Lim
03/10/2021
I've been seeing Master Ricky for many years, before then my life was in a mess. As I was in critical financial crisis including job loss. My hairstylist recommended me to look for master Ricky before I go bankrupt, If I knew him earlier, I would have avoided this crisis. When I get to met him 5 years ago, he will tell me what to look out for in terms of eg: people cheat my $ or don't loan people $. The last was in 2020, he given me a range of date that I will have a serious injury from waist down, this crisis left 3 more days it will be avoided but I was careless and didn't managed to siam, I really fell down and broke my wrist. But still wanted thank Master Ricky for guiding. Will try to book another appointment to see him next year.
Read more
Richard Tan
Richard Tan
07/07/2021
五年前请蔡师父为家宅看风水,家的格局不佳,经过蔡师父风水策劃设计后,这五年内居住了一切顺畅,在经济低迷下也沒受到太大影响,工作稳定,家人安康,在此要特別谢谢蔡师父!
Read more
Kar Choon Ang
Kar Choon Ang
30/05/2021
For those who are considering geomancer, you may wish to consult Master Ricky. Back when we first received news of keys collection for our new home, we were in two minds if we want to engage a geomancer or not. Nonetheless, we decided to let fate choose one for us. As always, we rely on Google to search for "Best Geomancer around us", scan through reviews to see which Geomancer is good and suddenly, Master Ricky's services appeared in our search. So we decided to try our luck and see if the shop located in Chinatown is open. Lo and behold, not only was the shop open, Master Ricky coincidentally had time for us even though we learnt later that he's always packed and busy on weekends. Fate No. 1. Our experience with him was fantastic as he went through in detail on what to expect even though we have not decided to choose his service. He is not the pushy kind and hard sell to make you believe his work but rather he lets you think about it and come back if you are interested in his services. So we took his name card and pricing and went home to consider which of course we decided to engage him shortly after considering our finances. Our second trip there; was also not planned and random but somehow, he was available when we went down to look for him. Fate No. 2. Part of his service includes Feng Shui audit on your property, Geomancer report (in English), reviewing your ID drawings, getting the right date and time to start renovation, move in and even answering our noobish queries so that they calm us down on the dos and don'ts for renovation, placement of items, shifting in. Overall, we must say that Master Ricky's service went above and beyond what was in the Feng Shui package. Unlike some Geomancer whom will leave you in a lurch after providing you the report and worse some report is in Chinese. For Master Ricky, while he's not proficient in English, he went the extra mile to ask for his daughter to translate to a perfectly written English version. Another pointer to those whom has been reading this review until here, Master Ricky is not like those Geomancer who will insist that you buy purple crystal, magic stones or talisman but rather he will use Feng Shui to advise what to place at strategic location and couple can then go and source for it themselves. Lastly, I would like to add that we are overall very please and happy with Master Ricky's services. It's the extra advices that he will offer to us should we reach a deadlock in our decision or should we not have answers to such as "when to remove the Huat Kueh after shifting in?" "Why must there be a partition??" "Why must boil water on first day of shifting in?" All these questions will be answered with explanation by himself and we are always amused by his sharing of stories. Here's wishing Master Ricky all the best.
Read more
Boy Yuheng
Boy Yuheng
15/03/2021
Been visiting Master Chua for his guidance since 2017 , recieved many advice from Master Ricky to guide me what I should and should not do in my path. Things improved in me and my family. Master Ricky is very patient and professional and he know what is doing. I followed the instruction he has given and it goes smooth sailing for the past 4 years. Bazi prediction is shocking, very accurate.. And I’m grateful for everything Master Ricky ! ?
Read more
Roger Luo
Roger Luo
01/03/2021
After I met Master Ricky Chua, and through his guidance & advice since Nov 2020 I have seen many things have improved in my life and family living. New business opportunities & etc.. He is very helpful & friendly & most importantly he is very professional and I respect him very much. I applied whatever instruction he has instructed me to do and it helped me alot in the things I do. I am very grateful that I have got the right master. Thank you so much Master Ricky Chua! ?
Read more
Cho Kim
Cho Kim
26/02/2021
A few years back, I dropped out of school because I wasn’t doing well in my academics. After experiencing work life, I came to my senses and decided to apply for school again. However I was met with a lot of difficulties as my results didn't meet the mark and I was much older than those enrolling in the same year. I came to Master Chua to ask for advice and was given a Wen Cang talisman blessing (for academics/career enhancement). I prayed sincerely as I was desperate and this would probably be my last chance. I gave my best shot at the interview and not long after, I received good news from the school and was notified that my application was a success. I would like to thank Master Chua from the bottom of my heart for the guidance and help given to me during this time.
Read more
Lim Victoria
Lim Victoria
13/01/2021
认识Ricky Chua 大师已经10几年了,一开始因为搬了新家,想找专业的师父帮忙看风水。记得当时是我的老板推荐Ricky 大师,因为我老板也是请Ricky 大师帮忙看美容店铺的风水,店铺的生意是做得越来越大,之后还开了几家分店。 自从那次请了大师看家里的风水,做了一些调整,家里成员的运势果真有所改善,事业上除了更顺利,还升职加薪了。 这十多年来,一直都很信任大师的专业,真的帮助了我很多。事业上每次遇到疙瘩,还是对未来感到迷茫,就会请大师帮忙招贵人,化小人,催旺运势,招财运。每次都能迎刃而解,大事化小,小事化无。 本地和海外房子卖不掉的时候,大师帮忙我催旺宅,放飞马加持。果真三个月内房子就卖出去了。 孩子小学抽签,抽不到理想的小学,结果被分配到邻里。请大师帮忙催旺孩子的运势,结果三天后,理想的那间小学居然主动打电话给我们说有位子了,真的太神奇了! 如果遇到犯太岁,还是流年不佳时,大师也会尽他所能帮忙做法事,生基祈福来帮助我改运势,保护我不受到伤害。 如今家里全家大小一年一度都会到大师那里祈福,拜太岁。大师精通八字风水,人很正直,法力无边,价格也很公道,分析的也是条条有理。 Ricky Chua大师功德无量,是我生命中的贵人,同时也是我的良师益友。希望能让更多人认识到Ricky 大师,帮助到大家!
Read more
sijin heng
sijin heng
30/12/2020
Master chua has always been accurate with his readings and because of that my family and I are always well prepared for any misfortunate events. He had also pointed out the suitable career path that I should partake based on my 八字, which saves me a lot of headache and time thinking what suits me well. So for those who are still finding the right career path, I highly recommend you to pay master chua a visit! It will be an experience you will never regret!
Read more